Want to advertise online or in Cycling Weekly magazine, or find out about ad rates and deadlines?

Here’s who you can speak to:

Robina Shahid, Head of Market, 020 3148 2504 robina.shahid@timeinc.com
Leshna Patel, Brand Manager, 020 3148 2613 leshna.patel@timeinc.com
Martin Goss, Digital Brand Manager, 020 3148 2608 martin.goss@timeinc.com
Fraser Whitby, Account Manager, 020 3148 2617 fraser.whitby@timeinc.com
Cheryl Townsend, Senior Sales Executive, 020 3148 2703 cheryl.townsend@timeinc.com
Karl Hynes, Senior Sales Executive, 020 3148 2551 karl.hynes@timeinc.com
Luke Marchant, Digital Sales Executive, 020 3148 2695 luke.marchant@timeinc.com