Nigel Wynn

Geraint Thomas, Revolution Series, London, November 2015

Welshman Geraint Thomas takes part in Revolution Series round at the Lee Valley Velodrome - the first time he has ridden there since the 2012 Olympic Games

Giro d'Italia - Stage 2

Full list of events in the top-level professional cycling race calendar, the UCI WorldTour