Taking part in The Cycling Weekly Sportive Series? Our nutrition partners PowerBar have provided a free nutrition guide for you to download.

Whether you are a first time sportive rider or a seasoned professional, our new nutrition partners PowerBar will not only be keeping you fuelled along the way during The Cycling Weekly Sportive Series, but they have also provided you with a free nutrition guide download that will help you to get the most out of your nutrition.

PowerBar-free-downloadWhen you book any Cycling Weekly Sportive Series event eight weeks or more in advance you will receive a free PowerBar product pack worth £10.

The Cycling Weekly Sportive Series consists of 10 events across the UK.

Saturday 14th March – Wiltshire Wildcat Salisbury Racecourse, Wiltshire
Sunday 29th March – Surrey Hills Cyclone Friends Life, Dorking, Surrey
Saturday 2nd May – Dartmoor Demon Exeter Racecourse, Devon
Sunday 17th May – South Downs Spring Plumpton Racecourse, Sussex
Sunday 31st May – The Arrow Market Rasen Racecourse, Lincolnshire
Sunday 28th June – Ripon Revolution Ripon Racecourse, Yorkshire
Sunday 19th July – Suffolk Spinner Otley College, Suffolk
Sunday 23rd August – Malvern Mad Hatter Three Counties Showground, Worcs
Saturday 3rd October – Welsh Raider Ludlow Racecourse, Shropshire
Sunday 11th October – Box Hill Original Friends Life, Dorking, Surrey

For more information and to book visit BookMyRide