ray132
Reged: 03/06/2008
Posts: 1
|
|
Can anybody tell me if they have heard of Graeme Street, Cyclo-Core web site. I was thinking of joining but before I send any money I was looking for some feed back. Thanks
|
dodgy
Reged: 14/04/2007
Posts: 291
Loc: Wirral, UK
|
|
Yep, quite well known.
And just for good measure, whois confirms a Graeme Street is the contact for the domain.
# whois cyclo-core.com
Connecting to COM.whois-servers.net... Connecting to whois.godaddy.com...
Registrant: Graeme Street 23 River Road Dr Essex, Connecticut 06426 United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: CYCLO-CORE.COM Created on: 29-Oct-04 Expires on: 29-Oct-09 Last Updated on: 20-Feb-08
Administrative Contact: Street, Graeme fsfmedia@earthlink.net 173 Saybrook Rd. Essex, Connecticut 06426 United States 8607677558 Fax --
Technical Contact: Street, Graeme fsfmedia@earthlink.net 173 Saybrook Rd. Essex, Connecticut 06426 United States 8607677558 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order: NS43.DOMAINCONTROL.COM NS44.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
-------------------- www.velorider.co.uk
|
PhilS
Reged: 09/03/2007
Posts: 25
Loc: Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
|
|
I haven't joined but about 12 months ago I requested one of his free doucments "Climb like a cycling god". It was pretty interesting. Since then I get sent around one email a day telling me about other things so it's certainly an active site. Much of the infomraiton was a bit too technical for me and I'm not that serious, but the site certainly seems legitimate.
-------------------- Phil.....
|