Experienced hands Tony Gibb and James Millard join from the defunct Plowman Craven outfit to head the Tour Series charge this year.

Jason White from Southend proved to be the 2009 team’s star performer in the crits, while German Raphael Deinhart is handy on the road. The new signings should see Cycle Premier pushing higher up the Tour Series standings after last year’s ninth spot overall.



Raphael Deinhart

Ashley Finn

Richard Hepworth

Tony Gibb

Andy Magnier

James Millard

Ben Price

Robert Smail

Jason White

Simon Wilson


Rod Freeman




1st Tony Gibb (individual result), Tour Series Round 1 – Canary Wharf



British team profiles

This article is from

Cycling Weekly – In print and online, Cycling Weekly is the best source of breaking news, race reportage, reliable fitness advice, trustworthy product reviews and inspirational features. First published in 1891, the magazine has an amazing and unrivalled heritage, having been at the heart of British cycling for over 120 years.

Subscribe to Cycling Weekly in print » | Read the digital edition »