Latest News

Chris Froome and Alberto Contador on stage nineeen of the 2014 Tour of Spain

Where to watch the Ruta del Sol 2015

Some of cycling’s best climbers, including Chris Froome (Team Sky) and Alberto Contador (Tinkoff-Saxo), will compete against each other for the first time this season as they take on the…


One Pro Cycling reveal jersey and lead partner

One Pro Cycling revealed their new team kit at their launch party at London’s Millbank, with Tesco clothing brand F&F announced as lead partner. While F&F will provide the team…


Joanna Rowsell declares Hour Record interest

Joanna Rowsell has revealed she is interested in attacking the women’s Hour Record after the 2016 Olympics. The double world champion told that seeing her friend Dame Sarah Storey…