Watch free high definition video coverage of the fina night of action at the Rotterdam Six Day track event on www.cyclingweekly.co.uk

The Rotterdam Six kicked off on Thursday, January 2, and finishes on Tuesday, January 7. Riders include six-day track regulars and road stars such as Niki Terpstra, Iljo Keisse, Franco Marvulli, Theo Bos, Alex Rasmussen, Graeme Brown, Wesley and Michel Kreder and Kenny De Ketele.

Live broadcast of Tuesday’s (January 7) action starts at 18:30 CET (17:30 UK time) and finishes at 23:00 CET (22:00 UK time).

Tuesday 7 January 2014: Event schedule (CET)

18:30 Pre-Race Show

18:50 Team presentation

19:00 Elite | Madison | Madison – 100 rnd – 4 sprints

19:30 Sprint Masters | Qualification 200m | GP Provato

19:40 Elite | Team Elimination race | GP Flanderijn

20:00 Interviews

20:10 Elite | Team Time Trial – 2 laps | GP Alewijnse

20:35 Sprint Masters | Semi-final (2 à 2) | GP Provato

20:45 Elite | Derny | GP Houcon

21:15 Sprint Masters | Final | GP Provato

21:25 Interviews

21:40 Sprint Masters | Handicap Sprint

21:45 Elite | Madison – 45 min. + 50 laps | GP Van der Valk Hotel Ridderkerk

22:45 Ceremony Sprint Masters & Elite Rotterdam Six-Day

22:55 End

  • harveykc

    Thanks a lot Cycling weekly and Six Day racing TV – a real treat to be able to watch live 6 Day racing at home. It has always been an effort to find bits of coverage on Sporza, so this was a real surprise. Please let’s have more!!

    Well done!