Watch free high definition video coverage of the final two nights of action from the Rotterdam Six Day track event on www.cyclingweekly.co.uk.

The Rotterdam Six kicked off on Thursday, January 2, and finishes on Tuesday, January 7. Riders include six-day track regulars and road stars such as Niki Terpstra, Iljo Keisse, Franco Marvulli, Theo Bos, Alex Rasmussen, Graeme Brown, Wesley and Michel Kreder and Kenny De Ketele.

Live broadcast of Monday’s (January 6) action starts at 19:00 CET (18:00 UK time) and finishes at 23:30 CET (22:30 UK time).

Click on the play button below to activate. Event programme below.

Monday 6 January 2014: event schedule

19:00 Pre-Race Show

19:15 Team presentation

19:30 Elite | Madison – 100 laps – 4 sprints

20:00 Sprint Masters | Qualification 200m | GP Provato

20:10 Elite | Team Elimination race | GP Flanderijn

20:30 Interviews

20:40 Elite | Team Time Trial – 2 laps | GP Alewijnse

21:05 Sprint Masters | Semi-final (2 à 2) | GP Provato

21:15 Elite | Derny 1 | GP Houcon

21:30 Interviews

21:40 Elite | Derny 2 | GP Houcon

21:55 Sprint Masters | Final (2 à 2) | GP Provato

22:05 Super Elimination Sprint | GP A&M Recycling

22:25 Sprint Masters | Handicap Sprint

22:35 Elite | Madison – 200 laps | GP Amstel Radler

23:25 Ceremony leaders Rotterdam Six-Day

23:30 End

 

  • Ken Evans

    Cheers CW, works good. Now all I need is some beers !