Digital television channel British Eurosport will be broadcasting live coverage of this year’s opening Grand Tour – the Giro d’Italia, from Saturday May 7 to Sunday May 29.

Eurosport regulars David Harmon and Sean Kelly will be providing the commentary for the race.

Times may be subject to change

Giro d’Italia 2011: British Eurosport schedule

Saturday 7 May, 1330-1630 LIVE Stage 1 on British Eurosport

Sunday 8 May, 1530-1630 LIVE Stage 2 on British Eurosport 2

Monday 9 May, 1345-1630 LIVE Stage 3 on British Eurosport

Tuesday 10 May, 1345-1630 LIVE Stage 4 on British Eurosport 2

Wednesday 11 May, 1345-1630 LIVE Stage 5 on British Eurosport 2

Thursday 12 May, 1345-1630 LIVE Stage 6 on British Eurosport

Friday 13 May, 1500-1630 LIVE Stage 7 on British Eurosport 2

Saturday 14 May, 1330-1630 LIVE Stage 8 on British Eurosport

Sunday 15 May, 1445-1630 LIVE Stage 9 on British Eurosport

Tuesday 17 May, 1330-1630 LIVE Stage 10 on British Eurosport

Wednesday 18 May, 1330-1630 LIVE Stage 11 on British Eurosport

Thursday 19 May, 1330-1630 LIVE Stage 12 on British Eurosport

Friday 20 May, 1330-1630 LIVE Stage 13 on British Eurosport

Saturday 21 May, 1300-1630 LIVE Stage 14 on British Eurosport

Sunday 22 May, 1300-1630 LIVE Stage 15 on British Eurosport

Tuesday 24 May, 1330-1630 LIVE Stage 16 on British Eurosport

Wednesday 25 May, 1330-1630 LIVE Stage 17 on British Eurosport

Thursday 26 May, 1330-1630 LIVE Stage 18 on British Eurosport

Friday 27 May, 1330-1630 LIVE Stage 19 on British Eurosport

Saturday 28 May, 1300-1630 LIVE Stage 20 on British Eurosport

Sunday 29 May, 1500-1630 LIVE Stage 21 on British Eurosport

Related links



Giro d’Italia 2011: Cycling Weekly’s coverage index