Michal Kwiatkowski, Tour of Britain 2014, stage seven

13 Tour of Britain climbs to conquer on Strava

The Aviva Tour of Britain peloton is likely to repeat its daylight robbery of stealing hundreds of Strava King of the Mountains from Average Joes during September’s eight-stage race. Last year…

Tour of Spain - Stage 6

Vuelta a España 2015 start list

The squad lists for the Vuelta a España are already trickling in and by the look of it we are in for one of the best lineups in many years…

Tour of Spain - Stage 6

Where to watch the Vuelta a España 2015

The third Grand Tour of the season promised to be a cracker, with a start list almost as strong as that of the Tour de France. Nairo Quintana, Chris Froome, Alejandro…

Who will win the Vuelta

Who will win the Vuelta a España?

Who will win? Vincenzo Nibali, Astana All of the riders who competed at the Tour de France are likely to be tired for the Vuelta a Espana, but Vincenzo Nibali,…

Vuelta preview featured image

Vuelta a España 2015 preview (video)

The Vuelta a España, the third and final Grand Tour of the season, gets underway this weekend, and looks set to be one of the most hotly contested editions of…

World Road Championships - U-23 Mens TT

Ryan Mullen signs for Cannondale-Garmin

Jonathan Vaughters has described young Irish rider Ryan Mullen as “one of the best up and coming time trial talents in the world” as it was announced that the 21-year…

CARUSO Giampaolo001p

Katusha suspend Caruso after positive EPO test

Katusha have provisionally suspended rider Giampaolo Caruso after an out-of-competition drugs test dating back to 2012 revealed an Adverse Analytical Finding. The UCI announced the positive EPO test on Tuesday…

Vuelta a Espana

Vuelta a España 2015 route

The 2015 Vuelta a España (August 22 to September 13) will see nine new summit finishes and a 38.7km individual time trial

Bradley Wiggins

Bradley Wiggins to race Tour of Britain

Sir Bradley Wiggins has confirmed that he will ride next month’s Aviva Tour of Britain for the eighth time. The 35-year-old, who won the event in 2013, told reporters at…