British Eurosport will be showing a comprehensive package of live coverage from the 2011 Tour de France (July 2-24).

Live coverage of each stage takes place throughout the afternoon on digital and cable channel British Eurosport.

Times quoted are British time. Schedule may be subject to change.

Stage Date From To Length British Eurosport LIVE

Stage 1 Sat, Jul 2 Passage du Gois La Barre de Monts Mont des Alouettes Les Herbiers 191.5km 11.30am-6.00pm
Stage 2 Sun, Jul 3 Les Essarts Les Essarts 23km TTT

2.05pm-5.30pm
Stage 3

Mon, Jul 4 Olonne sur Mer Redon

198km 1.45pm-6.00pm

Stage 4

Tues, Jul 5 Lorient Mûr-de-Bretagne 172.5km 1.45pm-6.00pm
Stage 5

Weds, Jul 6 Carhaix Cap Fréhel 164.5km 1.00pm-5.45pm

Stage 6

Thurs, Jul 7

Dinan Lisieux 226.5km 1.45pm-6.00pm
Stage 7

Fri, Jul 8

Le Mans Châteauroux 218km 1.45pm-6.15pm
Stage 8

Sat, Jul 9

Aigurande Super-Besse Sancy 189km 1.45pm-6.00pm
Stage 9

Sun, Jul 10

Issoire Saint-Flour 208km 3.00pm-5.45pm
REST Mon, Jul 11 Le Lioran Cantal - - -
Stage 10 Tues, Jul 12 Aurillac Carmaux 158km 1.45pm-6.00pm
Stage 11 Weds, Jul 13

Blaye-les-Mines Lavaur 167.5km 1.45pm-5.45pm
Stage 12 Thurs, Jul 14

Cugnaux Luz-Ardiden 211km

10.45am-6.00pm
Stage 13 Fri, Jul 15

Pau Lourdes 152.5km 1.45pm-6.00pm
Stage 14 Sat, Jul 16

Saint-Gaudens Plateau de Beille 168.5km 11.30am-6.00pm
Stage 15 Sun, Jul 17

Limoux Montpellier 192.5km 1.45pm-6.00pm
REST Mon, Jul 18

Département de la Drôme - - -
Stage 16 Tues, Jul 19

Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux Gap

162.5km

1.45pm-6.00pm
Stage 17 Weds, Jul 20

Gap

Pinerolo 179km 1.30pm-6.00pm
Stage 18 Thurs, Jul 21 Pinerolo Galibier – Serre Chevalier 200.5km

1.45pm-6.00pm
Stage 19 Fri, Jul 22 Modane Valfréjus Alpe-d’Huez 109.5km

2.00pm-6.15pm
Stage 20 Sat, Jul 23 Grenoble

Grenoble 42.5km ITT

1.45pm-6.00pm
Stage 21 Sun, Jul 24 Créteil Paris Champs-Élysées 95km

2.30pm-6.30pm



Halfords banner animated

Related links



Tour de France 2011: Cycling Weekly’s coverage index