Digitial sports television channel British Eurosport is showing a comprehensive schedule of live broadcasts and edited highlights of this year’s Tour de France, starting on Saturday, June 29.

Each stage is covered with a live broadcast, followed by an edited highlights package shown on British Eurosport and British Eurosport 2 at various times. The majority of programmes are also available in high definition.

All broadcast times shown are British Summer Time (BST). Schedule may be subject to change. Check on the British Eurosport website for further information.

Tour de France 2013: British Eurosport schedule

Saturday June 29, 10:30-16:30, Stage one LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Saturday June 29, 21:00-22:30, Stage one highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Sunday June 30, 12:15-16:45, Stage two LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Sunday June 30, 19:00-20:30, Stage two highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Monday July 1, 10:45-16:00, Stage three LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Monday July 1, 19:00-20:30, Stage three highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Tuesday July 2, 13:45-16:15, Stage four LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Tuesday July 2, 21:00-22:00, Stage four highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Wednesday July 3, 12:45-16:45, Stage five LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Wednesday July 3, 23:45-00:45, Stage five highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Thursday July 4, 12:45-17:00, Stage six LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Thursday July 4, 19:00-20:30, Stage six highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Friday July 5, 12:45-17:00, Stage seven LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Friday July 5, 18:00-19:30, Stage seven highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Saturday July 6, 12:45-16:30, Stage eight LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Saturday July 6, 18:00-18:45, Stage eight highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Sunday July 7,  09:45-16:00, Stage nine LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Sunday July 7,  21:00-22:30, Stage nine highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Monday July 8, REST DAY

Tuesday July 9, 12:45-16:45, Stage 10 LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Tuesday July 9, 19:30-21:10, Stage 10 highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Wednesday July 10, 12:45-17:00, Stage 11 LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Wednesday July 10, 21:15-22:45, Stage 11 highlights, British Eurosport 2 & HD

Thursday July 11, 12:45-17:00, Stage 12 LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Thursday July 11, 21:30-23:00, Stage 12 highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Friday July 12, 12:45-17:00, Stage 13 LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Friday July 12, 21:35-22:35, Stage 13 highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Saturday July 13, 12:30-17:00, Stage 14 LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Saturday July 13, 23:45-00:45, Stage 14 highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Sunday July 14, 12:30-17:00, Stage 15 LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Sunday July 14, 21:30-23:00, Stage 15 highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Monday July 15, REST DAY

Tuesday July 16, 12:30-17:00, Stage 16 LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Tuesday July 16, 21:30-23:00, Stage 16 highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Wednesday July 17, 12:45-17:00, Stage 17 LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Wednesday July 17, 21:00-22:00, Stage 17 highlights, British Eurosport 2 & 2 HD

Thursday July 18, 10:45-17:15, Stage 18 LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Thursday July 18, 21:30-23:00, Stage 18 highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Friday July 19, 09:30-17:15, Stage 19 LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Friday July 19, 19:15-20:45, Stage 19 highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Saturday July 20, 12:00-17:00, Stage 20 LIVE, British Eurosport & HD

Saturday July 20, 21:15-22:30, Stage 20 highlights, British Eurosport & HD

Sunday July 21, 17:15-21:30, Stage 21 LIVE, British Eurosport 2 & 2 HD

Sunday July 21, 23:30-00:30, Stage 21 highlights British Eurosport & HD

Further details to come…

Related links

Tour de France 2013 coverage index – including stage previews, latest new, reports, photos and more