British digital television channel ITV4 is showing a comprehensive schedule of live broadcasts and edited highlights of this year’s Tour de France, starting on Saturday, June 29.

Each stage is covered with a live broadcast, followed by an edited highlights package in the evening, usually between 7-8pm.

All broadcast times shown are British Summer Time. Schedule may be subject to change. Check the ITV4 Tour de France website for more details.

Tour de France 2013: ITV4 schedule

Saturday June 29, 10:55-16:30, Stage one LIVE

Saturday June 29, 19:00-20:00, Stage one highlights

Sunday June 30, 13:00-16:30, Stage two LIVE

Sunday June 30, 19:00-20:00, Stage two highlights

Monday July 1, 13:00-15:30, Stage three LIVE

Monday July 1, 19:00-20:00, Stage three highlights

Tuesday July 2, 14:30-16:30, Stage four LIVE

Tuesday July 2, 19:00-20:00, Stage four highlights

Wednesday July 3, 14:00-17:00, Stage five LIVE

Wednesday July 3, 19:00-20:00, Stage five highlights

Thursday July 4, 14:00-16:30, Stage six LIVE

Thursday July 4, 19:00-20:00, Stage six highlights

Friday July 5, 14:00-16:30, Stage seven LIVE

Friday July 5, 19:00-20:00, Stage seven highlights

Saturday July 6, 13:30-16:30, Stage eight LIVE

Saturday July 6, 19:00-20:00, Stage eight highlights

Sunday July 7, 1200-1600, Stage nine LIVE

Sunday July 7, 1900-2000, Stage nine highlights

Monday July 8, Rest day, no live coverage

Monday July 8, 19:00-20:00, Tour de France highlights

Tuesday July 9, 14:00-16:30, Stage 10 LIVE

Tuesday July 9, 19:00-20:00, Stage 10 highlights

Wednesday July 10, 14:00-17:00, Stage 11 LIVE

Wednesday July 10, 19:00-20:00, Stage 11 highlights

Thursday July 11, 14:00-16:30, Stage 12 LIVE

Thursday July 11, 19:00-20:00, Stage 12 highlights

Friday July 12, 14:00-16:30, Stage 13 LIVE

Friday July 12, 19:00-20:00, Stage 12 highlights

Saturday July 13, 14:00-16:30, Stage 14 LIVE

Saturday July 13, 19:00-20:00, Stage 14 highlights

Sunday July 14, 13:30-16:30, Stage 15 LIVE

Sunday July 14, 19:00-20:00, Stage 15 highlights

Monday July 15, Rest day, no live coverage

Monday July 15, 19:00-20:00, Tour de France highlights

Tuesday July 16, 14:00-16:30, Stage 16 LIVE

Tuesday July 16, 19:00-20:00, Stage 16 highlights

Wednesday July 17, 14:00-16:30, Stage 17 LIVE

Wednesday July 17, 19:00-20:00, Stage 17 highlights

Thursday July 18, 13:00-17:00, Stage 18 LIVE

Thursday July 18, 19:00-20:00, Stage 18 highlights

Friday July 19, 10:00-16:30, Stage 19 LIVE

Friday July 19, 19:00-20:00, Stage 19 highlights

Saturday July 20, 14:00-16:30, Stage 20 LIVE

Saturday July 20, 19:00-20:00, Stage 20 highlights

Sunday July 21, 16:30-21:00, Stage 21 LIVE

Sunday July 21, 23:00-00:00, Stage 21 highlights

Related links

Tour de France 2013 coverage index – including stage previews, latest new, reports, photos and more

  • Steve

    Colin – just looked at the itv.com/tourdefrance site and it seems to suggest that their coverage will be streamed live there, but it’s not a guarantee. Assuming it is, you’d then need to use TunnelBear (or an app like it – I’m sure there are others) to trick the ITV servers into believing your PC was based in the UK, otherwise it won’t play. Other than that, looks like NBC Sports Network has live coverage in the US, and I think they also use Phil and Paul as their race commentators – you won’t get Gary, Chris and Ned though.

  • Colin Stephens

    I am a British ex pat, living in the USA.How can I stream ITV 4 broadcasts on my computer?

    Many thanks

  • bob wright

    got hooked on the tour,three years ago.fantastic!!!!!

  • stepho

    wow! cancel that sky subscription now!

  • Terry

    In case CW hasn’t noticed, all TV in the UK has been ‘digital’ for some time. Please keep up!