Cycling Weekly Sportive Series 2014

Cycling Weekly Sportive Series logoNews, information, photos and videos for the Cycling Weekly Sportive Series. This season we’ve added three new road events to our successful sportive series bringing the total to ten events for 2014.

Cycling Weekly Sportive Series 2014
Sunday March 16 – Wiltshire Wildcat – Salisbury Racecourse
Sunday March 30 – Surrey Hills Cyclone – Dorking, Surrey
Saturday May 3 – Dartmoor Demon – Exeter Racecourse
Sunday May 18 – South Downs Spring – Plumpton Racecourse
Sunday June 1 – The Arrow – Grantham Sports Centre NEW
Sunday June 29 – Ripon Revolution – Ripon Racecourse
Sunday August 10 – Welsh Raider – Ludlow Racecourse NEW
Saturday August 30 – Malvern Mad-Hatter – Three Counties Showground
Sunday September 28 – Slate Stinger – Penrith, Cumbria NEW
Sunday October 5 – Box Hill Original – Sandown Park Racecourse

Book My Ride banner

Honister-Pass-Slate-Stinger

Slate Stinger – Sportive Preview

The northern Cumbrian mountains are breathtaking, both literally and figuratively. They look beautiful in almost any weather; sunshine or showers, every rise and view seems more stunning than the last.…

cwss-web-slate-1000x666

Slate Stinger Sportive – Sunday September 28

Sunday 28th September - ENTER HERE Location: Penrith, Cumbria Venue:  Hutton-in-the-Forest, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 9TH Registration opens: 7.30am Start time: 8.00am – 9.00am On the day entry: – Yes if not sold out. Route choices: Epic 93…

cwss-web-1000x666-box-hill

Boxhill Original Sportive – Sunday October 5

Sunday 5th October  2014 – ENTER HERE Location: Esher, Surrey Venue:  Sandown Park, Portsmouth Road, Esher, Surrey KT10 9AL Registration opens: 7.30am Start time: 8.00am – 9.00am On the day entry: – Yes if not sold out.…